Anti-Pop Music Festival 07

Anti-Pop Music Festival, tiene lugar en Viana do Castelo (Portugal) en donde se reunen artistas de todo el mundo para deleitar a los espectadores que se desplazan desde todas partes de Portugal y desde las cercanas de la frontera española con el país vecino.

Este año el cartel esta formado por artistas de la talla de Richie Hawtin, Ellen Allien & apparat, Matthew Dear, Gui Boratto, Octave One, Magda, Troy Pierce, Ata, Extrawelt, Paul Kalkbrenner, Gaiser, Heartthrob y djs portugueses.

A continuación les dejamos los enlaces de los sets, esperamos que los disfruten.


Richie Hawtin
Paul Kalkbrenner (live)
Magda
Troy Pierce
Expander
Freshkitos
Thinkfreak
Heartthrob
Dezperados
Ellen Allien & apparat
Matthew Dear
Gaiser (live)

A bailar y fumar!🙂

8 Responses to “Anti-Pop Music Festival 07”


  1. 1 chaturbate abril 17, 2013 a las 11:03 am

    Hello my friend! I want to say that this article is amazing, great
    written and come with approximately all significant infos.
    I would like to see more posts like this .

  2. 2 rap news abril 18, 2013 a las 7:03 pm

    My family members all the time say that I am killing my time
    here at web, but I know I am getting familiarity daily by reading
    thes nice posts.

  3. 3 wine101nc.com abril 28, 2013 a las 12:49 am

    Great article! This is the type of information that should be shared around the web.
    Shame on the search engines for no longer positioning this put up
    higher! Come on over and seek advice from my website . Thanks =)

  4. 4 bbw cams bbw cams bbw webcams abril 28, 2013 a las 9:52 am

    If you are going for best contents like myself, simply pay a quick visit this website every day for the reason that it provides feature
    contents, thanks

  5. 5 jsp-system.com abril 30, 2013 a las 2:55 am

    I blog quite often and I truly appreciate your content.

    Your article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to take a note of your site and keep checking for new details about once per week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  6. 6 playboy babes abril 30, 2013 a las 8:42 am

    Great site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to find good
    quality writing like yours these days. I truly appreciate individuals like you!

    Take care!!

  7. 7 live grannies mayo 8, 2013 a las 12:39 pm

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and
    I hope you write again soon!

  8. 8 http://www.leapstir.com/ junio 28, 2013 a las 10:39 pm

    You will find installments of ladies who married their guys,
    along with experienced the actual onslaught involving bureaucracy
    as well as cost to create the crooks to their home nations, and then be left behind when their spouse had been proven.
    Developing a handful of fundamental words of their languages explains to the locals that
    you, visitors, will be aware their program. Engage with your physician regarding vitamin E nutritional supplements and also suppositories.


Responder

Blog Stats

  • 615,066 Hits

(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/es_LA/all.js#xfbml=1";
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));

Suscríbete


Add to netvibes

Únete a otros 50 seguidores


