Zeitgeist, una visión crítica

Este vídeo contiene un documental de más de una hora llamado Zeitgeist, que según cuentan sus creadores “ha sido hecha para inspirar a la gente para que empiece a ver el mundo desde una perspectiva más crítica y para que entiendan que muchas cosas no son lo que todos piensan”.

Desde luego, resulta curioso, más allá de las críticas que pueda causar. Más de uno alegará que son invenciones que no pasan del mero afán “conspiranoico” y por ello en la web oficial del documental se muestran las fuentes utilizadas a la hora de buscar la información mostrada.

Por cierto, también existe de la posibilidad de descargarlo para los que deseen verlo con más calma. Y lo dicho, están bien este tipo de contenidos que animan a tener una visión crítica y activa, tanto si deciden creer los argumentos que presenta, como si no.

Enlace: Zeitgeist – Official Release in Spanish

* Pueden descargar el torrent de la página con este administrador de descargas, Azareuz

14 Responses to “Zeitgeist, una visión crítica”


  1. 1 Sterling marzo 25, 2013 a las 10:05 am

    Amazing! Its in fact remarkable paragraph, I have got much clear idea
    on the topic of from this paragraph.

  2. 2 Lynnemick.xanga.Com abril 17, 2013 a las 2:11 am

    I think that everything posted made a bunch of sense.
    But, what about this? suppose you added a little content?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, however what if you added a headline to maybe get a person’s attention?
    I mean Zeitgeist, una visión crítica | The Weed Brothers is a little plain.
    You should glance at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create post titles to get viewers to click. You might add a related video or a pic or two to grab people interested about what you’ve written.
    In my opinion, it would bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  3. 3 emorroidi abril 18, 2013 a las 4:14 am

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle
    for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this website with my Facebook group.

    Chat soon!

  4. 4 http://familyovereverything.com/groups/eliminate-premature-climax-articles/ abril 18, 2013 a las 6:35 pm

    I am in fact happy to read this website posts which includes plenty of valuable information, thanks for providing these
    kinds of data.

  5. 5 online chat abril 18, 2013 a las 7:44 pm

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a very
    good job with this. In addition, the blog loads super fast for me
    on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!

  6. 6 HTTP://Journals.Fotki.com/ashtonconaw/ashtonconaw/entry/fwkrgwttdggq abril 20, 2013 a las 2:11 am

    It’s an amazing paragraph designed for all the web people; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  7. 7 50-87-72-80.Unifiedlayer.Com abril 20, 2013 a las 3:45 am

    I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, but I never found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is lovely price enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the web might be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  8. 8 Dani abril 21, 2013 a las 1:03 am

    Usually I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice article.

  9. 9 3:03 AM abril 23, 2013 a las 12:39 pm

    It’s amazing in support of me to have a site, which is valuable for my knowledge. thanks admin

  10. 10 bertieska.mancouch.com abril 25, 2013 a las 5:01 am

    What’s up, I wish for to subscribe for this blog to obtain most recent updates, so where can i do it please help.

  11. 11 Haemorrhoidenet.De abril 25, 2013 a las 5:37 am

    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?

    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my permission. Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate
    it.

  12. 12 http://blogs.albawaba.com/karinehigg abril 25, 2013 a las 8:22 am

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was a leisure
    account it. Look advanced to more delivered agreeable
    from you! However, how can we be in contact?

  13. 13 hemroids abril 28, 2013 a las 4:11 am

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to be aware
    of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  14. 14 7:58 AM abril 28, 2013 a las 6:33 am

    I every time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a
    user of net thus from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.


Responder

Blog Stats

  • 615,066 Hits

(function(d, s, id) {
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(id)) return;
js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id;
js.src = "//connect.facebook.net/es_LA/all.js#xfbml=1";
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
}(document, 'script', 'facebook-jssdk'));

Suscríbete


Add to netvibes

Únete a otros 50 seguidores


